Lazy Oaf x Garfield

I just finished my work but I still need stay in the office for my hours. I love friday’s because of it’s almost weekend, but I hate friday’s because I’m almost every friday alone at this hour.. And when I finished everything, there’s not really something to do for me. Oh wait there is! Blogging!

We all know that lazy orange cat with a big mouth. And ofcourse Lazy Oaf had to put this cat in a collection.I love their Looney tunes collection and now they just released a Garfield collection. I can’t really describe why I love this collection. But I can tell you that the prints reminds me of the 90’s for some reason. Oh and the way how they made their preview video.

pharsh-01-pharaohenoughshirt

Pharaoh enough shirt – £65.00

pcatsh-01-pizzashirt

Pizza cropped shirt – £65.00

megadr-01-megafielddress

Mega field dress – £65.00

catsswos-01-catsdontjumpsweatshirt

Cats don’t jump sweatshirt – £65.00

catswcr-01-thatswhatimtalkingabouttee

Thats what Im talking about T-shirt – £35.00

catateos-01-catastrophictshirt

Catastrophic T-shirt – £38.00

gfblkbh-01-garfieldblackbeanie

Beanie (it also comes in pink) – £20.00

gfbklbg-01-garfieldbucklerucksack

Buckle Rucksack – £55.00

gfsx-01-garfieldsocks

Socks – £8.00

gftotebg-01-garfieldtotebag

Tote bag – £8.50

Lazy Oaf is brand with fun and wild prints. And sometimes you need to get out of your comfort zone and wear something crazy, different and fun. At some point, you’ll like prints more than how much you liked basic pieces. Now I’m getting older and spring is here and summer is coming. I don’t want to wear only black, white or grey pieces anymore. And now look at me, looking for prints and more colors for my wardrobe.

Lazy Oaf is one of the best stores when you want to try something different and crazy. It can be a little pricy but it’s all worth it. And if you’re lucky, you can find something in the sale section too! I wished we had a store like Lazy Oaf here in Amsterdam too.

What is your favorite piece of this collection and what do you think of it?

 

LX

 

Photos by Lazyoaf.com

One thought on “Lazy Oaf x Garfield

Leave a comment