Paris street art ||Rue Dénoyez

Back in december 2014 I made a little trip to Paris to spend Christmas with my bf. One thing I always love to do when I’m traveling, is walking through the streets and discover amazing artwork on the streets. I’m a huge insta addict. And one day I came a cross a picture that was taken in Paris where you could see tons and tons of street art. So that was a must see for me!

_MG_9724

Were talking here about Rue Dénoyez. A neighbourhood full with lots and lots of graffiti art. The people use everything of the streets to fill it with illustrations, tags and colors. I’ve never seen something like this before and I think that each city has to have something like this. I’m a total sucker for street art.

_MG_9721 _MG_9723 _MG_9727 _MG_9729 _MG_9746 _MG_9758 _MG_9791 _MG_9798 _MG_9822 _MG_9845 20141225_112623

I made a small selection of what I have snapped. Comment down below if you like to see more!

Oh and have I told you that the neighbourhood is full with chinese restaurants?

Xuan.

Leave a comment